Trustees and Board of Advisors

David Green, Trustee, Co-chair
Jochen Zeitz, Trustee, Co-chair
Jonathan Bloch, Trustee
Kate Garwood, Trustee
Isaac Julien, Artist Board Member
Wangechi Mutu, Artist Board Member
Suzanne Ackerman
Jody Allen
Pulane Kingston
Gasant Orrie
Albie Sachs
Anton Taljaard
Roger Ross Williams

Standing Board Committees:
Acquisitions Committee
Advancement Committee
Art Direction/Curatorial Committee
Communications Advisory Committee
Education and Programmes Committee
Finance, Audit and Governance Committee
Investment Committee
Multicultural Audience Development Committee
Nominations Committee

Zeitz MOCAA is a registered Public Benefit Organisation, PBO Number: 930050395.